Blog Post #3

I think that if I could only follow 5 people on Twitter, they would be Ted Turner, Travel, Washington Xing, Car Universe, and President Obama. These people are a combination of personal and professional. I would follow Ted Turner because that is my uncle and he posts thing in both fields (professional and personal). I would follow Travel because they show some of the most beautiful places in the world. I would follow Washington Xing because I interned there this summer and they post things on the park. I would follow Car Universe because they post about some of the coolest looking cars. I would follow President Obama because it helps to keep current on politics. If I could have 7 the other two would be Emily Bett Rickards and Kaley Cuoco. I would follow Emily Bett Rickards because she posts some pretty entertaining stuff and also she posts promotional things for organization and fundraisers. I would follow Kaley Cuoco because she is funny and posts fun pictures.

Leave a Reply

